Your Coventry Branch AGM

The AGM was quorate, and went ahead.

Your Branch Committee is:
Dianabasi Nkantah (Chair)
Ada Chan (Treasurer)
Irene Glendinning (Diversity & Inclusion officer)
Rich Bishop (Early Careers Advocate)
Margaret Low (Education Liaison Officer)
Adrian F. Pauling (Local IET Liaison Officer)
Peter Mason,
Don Stewart
Yuri Vershinin
Gary Walton

…and, of course
John Rendall (Secretary, Webmaster, Minutes Secretary, CPD Officer, Membership Secretary)

(anyone singing “Old Uncle Tom Cobbley and all”, please report to your nearest asylum…)(anyone else, if you don’t understand that quip, don’t worry, you are lucky enough to be young enough to have avoided it)

Comments are closed.