Branch Chair: Dianabasi Nkantah

Immediate Past Chair: Peter Mason 

Branch Treasurer: Ada Chan

Branch Secretary:  John Rendall 

To contact Branch Secretary:

Other Committee Members:

Rich Bishop – Early Career Advocate

 Irene Glendinning  – Equality and Diversity Officer & Past Chair

Margaret J Low MBE  – Education Liaison Officer

Adrian F Pauling – IET Liaison Officer

Don Stewart – past Chair

Yuri Vershinin

Gary Walton – past Treasurer

Comments are closed.